Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter MSC Group


MSC Group AB

Organisationsnummer: 556313-5309
Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Fakturaadress: Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-446 55 00

Lars Save, CEO
070-590 18 22
E-post:
lars.save@msc.se

Torbjörn Nilsson, CFO
Telefon: 070-497 57 41
E-post: torbjorn.nilsson@msc.se

Henrik Stenström, COO & CEO Frontwalker
Telefon: 070-844 38 03
E-post: henrik.stenstrom@msc.se

Torbjörn Skog, CEO Racasse
Telefon: 0708 – 890 894
E-post: torbjorn.skog@racasse.se


MSC Solutions AB
Organisationsnummer: 556551-4147
Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Fakturadress: Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-446 55 00

Pirayeh Navaei, CEO
Telefon: 073-655 54 83
E-post: pirayeh.navaei@msc.se

Torbjörn Karlsson, Sälj
Telefon: 076- 052 34 20
E-post: torbjorn.karlsson@msc.se


MSC Infra AB
Organisationsnummer: 556388-3411
Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-446 55 00

Henrik Stenström
Telefon: 070-844 38 03
E-post: henrik.stenstrom@msc.se 


MSC Frameworks AB
Organisationsnummer: 556816-3082
Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Fakturaadress: Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-446 55 00

Jonas Larsson, Account manager
Telefon: 0708 – 44 38 33
E-post: jonas.larsson@msc.se


Racasse AB
Organisationsnummer: 556574-5600
Besöksadress: Sveavägen 66, 111 34 Stockholm
Fakturaadress: RRR 3000 3208 1393 4490, 251 84 Helsingborg

Torbjörn Skog, CEO
Telefon: 0708 – 890 894
E-post: torbjorn.skog@racasse.se


Frontwalker (Huvudkontor)
Organisationsnummer: 556511-6125
Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Fakturaadress: Kungsgatan 64, 111 22 Stockholm
Frågor kring fakturor: ekonomi@frontwalker.se
Telefon: 08-23 20 03

Henrik Stenström, CEO
Telefon: 070-844 38 03
E-post: henrik.stenstrom@msc.se

Peter Ågren, Controller
Telefon: 0708-28 40 05
E-post: peter.agren@frontwalker.se

Carl Lundqvist, Konsultchef Stockholm
Telefon: 070-323 60 45
E-post: carl.lundqvist@frontwalker.se

Jörgen Strömberg, Sälj Stockholm
Telefon: 070- 642 10 80
E-post: jorgen.stromberg@frontwalker.se

Patrik Rehnstrand, Konsultchef Sundsvall
Telefon: 070-325 94 97
E-post: patrik.rehnstrand@frontwalker.se

Magnus Nilsson, Konsultchef Malmö
Telefon: 070-458 63 20
E-post: magnus.nilsson@frontwalker.se

Ulrika Dahlin, Konsultchef Uppsala
Telefon: 018-66 17 10
E-post: ulrika.dahlin@frontwalker.se

Leif Fridholm, Sälj Uppsala
Telefon: 018-66 17 01
E-post: leif.fridholm@frontwalker.se

 

 

 

 

skriva